AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get your next haul delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

MoneyWeek’s subscription page advertises six free digital issues, with access through its app on phones, tablets and laptops. The offer then continues at £32.99 per quarter unless the subscriber cancels before the trial ends; the page also describes a refund policy and an option to pause.

MoneyWeek is advertising six free digital issues for new magazine subscribers, after which the subscription continues at £32.99 every quarter unless the customer cancels before the trial ends. The offer provides access to the magazine through the MoneyWeek app on a phone, tablet or laptop, making the recurring charge and cancellation deadline central details for prospective subscribers.

The subscription page says subscribers can read the digital edition before it reaches shops, access articles and listen to the MoneyWeek podcast through the app. It describes the price after the free issues as £2.53 per week, though billing is quarterly at £32.99. The supplied material does not specify how the six issues map to a number of weeks or provide an exact calendar date when billing begins.

MoneyWeek presents its coverage as including markets, shares and financial analysis, as well as politics and economics, pensions and housing. The page says its reporting is intended to help readers understand financial developments and personal finance decisions. These are descriptions of the publication’s offering, rather than independent assessments of the quality or results readers may get from its coverage.

The offer states that readers who decide it is not for them can cancel before the trial ends and avoid being charged. After that point, the page says the subscription is protected by a full money-back guarantee. Its explanation says subscribers may cancel at any time and receive a refund for unmailed issues within 30 days if dissatisfied; it also says customers can request to pause a subscription for up to three months. The page refers readers to its terms and conditions for the complete rules.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Offer listed on MoneyWeek’s subscriptio…
The developmentMoneyWeek is promoting a digital magazine trial that gives subscribers six issues free before a £32.99 quarterly charge begins.

The Trial’s Price and Cancellation Deadline

The promotion combines a no-cost introductory period with an automatically continuing paid subscription, so readers need to know when the trial ends and how cancellation works before signing up. The listed rate is £32.99 per quarter; the page’s weekly equivalent does not change the quarterly billing schedule. Anyone considering the offer should check the subscription terms for the precise trial duration, renewal timing and cancellation process.

The stated refund protection applies after the trial, according to MoneyWeek’s description, but it is not the same as avoiding the initial charge by cancelling on time. The page specifically links a no-charge outcome to cancellation before the end of the trial. Readers should distinguish that deadline from the later refund provision and confirm its conditions in the linked terms.

Products Worth Considering

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Digital Subscription Includes

MoneyWeek describes its product as a digital magazine subscription delivered through an app available on phones, tablets and laptops. The page promotes early access to each digital edition, alongside articles and podcast listening. It also lists recurring editorial subjects: financial markets, share recommendations, economic and political developments, pensions and housing.

The source says an annual subscription comprises 52 issues and that four extended issues published during the year each count as two issues. It does not explain whether or how those annual-subscription details affect the introductory digital offer. The offer page is promotional material from MoneyWeek, published by Future according to its image credit, and should be read alongside the linked subscription terms for contractual detail.

“First 6 issues free”

— MoneyWeek subscription page

Trial Length and Terms Need Checking

The supplied offer does not state the trial’s exact duration in days or weeks, the date the first paid billing will be taken, or the detailed steps and cutoff time for cancellation. It also does not set out the full conditions of the money-back guarantee, including how the 30-day period is calculated. Those details are referred to the subscription terms, which are not reproduced in the source material.

The page’s wording says the subscription continues after the six free issues, but the available material does not clarify whether there are eligibility restrictions, how the offer applies to existing or returning customers, or whether the price may change later. The source also gives no date for when this version of the promotion was published, so its current availability cannot be independently established from the supplied text.

Check Terms Before Starting

People interested in the offer should review MoneyWeek’s subscription terms and conditions before registering, particularly the trial end date, renewal schedule, payment method and cancellation instructions. The page says cancelling before the trial ends avoids a charge; customers should use the stated process and keep confirmation of any cancellation.

MoneyWeek’s page does not announce a future change or provide a date for the offer to end. The next practical step for prospective subscribers is to confirm that the promotion remains available and verify the terms presented at checkout, since those details determine when the paid subscription begins and how cancellation or a refund can be requested.

Key Questions

How many issues are free?

MoneyWeek advertises six free digital issues as part of the subscription offer.

What does the subscription cost after the trial?

The page lists a recurring charge of £32.99 every quarter, which it also describes as £2.53 per week.

How can a subscriber avoid being charged?

According to MoneyWeek, a subscriber must cancel before the trial ends to avoid the paid subscription charge. The supplied material does not state the exact trial deadline or cancellation steps, so readers should check the terms.

What does the digital offer include?

The offer includes access to the digital edition through the app on a phone, tablet or laptop, along with articles and podcast listening. MoneyWeek says the digital edition is available before the magazine reaches shops.

Does MoneyWeek offer refunds after the trial?

The page describes a money-back guarantee and says subscribers may cancel during their subscription and receive a refund for unmailed issues within 30 days if dissatisfied. The full conditions are in the linked subscription terms.

Source: rss

You May Also Like

Ergebnisse Der Umfrage Zum Kreditgeschäft Im Euroraum Vom Juli 2026

Die Bundesbank hat die Ergebnisse ihrer Juli-Umfrage zum Kreditgeschäft im Euroraum veröffentlicht. Die Daten zeigen eine stabile Kreditvergabe, aber auch Herausforderungen.

Emission Von Bundesschatzanweisungen – Ankündigung Tenderverfahren

Die Bundesbank kündigt ein Tenderverfahren zur Emission von Bundesschatzanweisungen an, um die Geldmarktinstrumente effizient zu steuern.

US judge approves Elon Musk settlement with SEC despite misgivings, ‘red flags’

A US judge has approved Elon Musk’s settlement with the SEC, amid reservations over potential ‘red flags’ and the agreement’s implications.

Kalshi promo code CBSSPORTS for Belgium vs. Senegal: Get $15 bonus for 2026 World Cup trading on Wednesday

Use promo code CBSSPORTS on Kalshi to get a $15 bonus for Belgium vs. Senegal World Cup trading. Promotion available Wednesday, details confirmed.